Advanced Search

Search

Coronavirus (COVID19) Update

It’s a very challenging time for us all with so much uncertainty and unanswered questions in the air.

Like the rest of the World, we are closely and constantly monitoring the situation listening for advice and guidance from the government and the World Health Organisation in response to COVID-19.

We want to reassure you that we’re taking all the necessary steps to ensure the safety and wellbeing of our customers and employees, whilst trying to maintain the high standard of service you’ve come to expect from us. Where possible, our team will be working remotely and we’re diverting our landlines to our employee mobile phones.

Currently, service from our Telford warehouse remains uninterrupted – we’re still operational and shipping spare parts daily to customers Worldwide.

 

OUR PARTS VANS

Over the last few days, we’ve been consulting with our customers and whilst we understand that their business still needs supporting, the safety of our staff is our number one priority.

As of the evening of Tuesday 24th March, we will be withdrawing the parts vans service from visiting our customers, but our sales team remain at your disposal and will be available via phone and email to take and arrange your stock orders. These will be shipped directly from our warehouse.

You can contact our sales team below:

Scotland – Robert Allardyce, 07976 227070 – robert.allardyce@iapsgroup.com

North East – Tom Cribb, 07929 342374 – tom.cribb@iapsgroup.com

N. West & N. Mids – Ryan Evans, 07976 569263 – ryan.evans@iapsgroup.com

W. Mids & Mid Wales – Alex Vasilionka, 07967 375910 – alex.vasa@iapsgroup.com

E. Anglia & Fenland – John Treggalles, 07800 533162 – john.treggalles@iapsgroup.com

S. West & S Wales – Ben Jones, 07976 227047 – ben.jones@iapsgroup.com

S. East & London – Kem Mustafa, 07812 983044 – kem.mustafa@iapsgroup.com

 

OUR OFFICE & WEBSHOP

As usual, you can contact our office – the team are still here to help – by calling +44 (0)1952 607660 or send us an email to parts@iapsgroup.com. We also have some additional mobile telephone numbers you can contact us on:

Steve Plant – 07968 761244

Dave Hedges – 07766 228354

Alternatively, you can place your orders directly online at www.ipspartsonline.com.

 

Thank you for your understanding, and we will be in touch with any updates or changes to service, as and when they arise. Stay safe and look after yourselves and your loved ones.